Teaser post

28 May

In the interests of trying to get a huge readership that will start small, boom in a big way, and then eventually become disillusioned and jaded about this blog and leave en masse, I should mention that I’m about to go to a party in which I will be making grilled lamb ribs with a combo rub I made myself, and elote. Pictures potentially to come. XD

[EDIT: Update: Apparently there was already “too much food” at the cookout (I didn’t think that could be a thing, but apparently it is, so whatever), and thus I am left without any deliciousness to report. However, I still have all the ingredients, so hopefully I can get myself together to tackle these projects at a later date. Sigh…]

Chew on this issue…

